2020 STJFL Board of Directors

Association Member STJFL Position Email
Beaumont Bruins
Member Mike Featcher bmt@stjfl.net
Associate
Bridge City
Member Mike Moore Ethic Committee Member bct@stjfl.net
Associate Kelly Trahan
East Bmt. Timberwolves
Member Demond Gilder Eastbmt@stjfl.net
Associate Alfred Dean
Hamshire Fannett
Member Roykesha Fontenot Ethic Committee Member hf@stjfl.net
Associate Gene Arcaeux
Jasper
Member Eric Reaves jasper@stjfl.net
Associate Jay Neff
Little Cypress
Member Randy Brown Ethic Committee Member lcm@stjfl.net
Associate Kyle Anderson
Lumberton
Member Elise LaRocca Secretary lumberton@stjfl.net
Associate Jamie Chaizer
Nederland
Member Blake Farris nederland@stjfl.net
Associate Andrew Martindale
Orangefield
Member Juan Gonzales President orangefield@stjfl.net
Associate J.T. Prejean
Port Arthur
Member Demond Fisher Vice President pa@stjfl.net
Associate
Port Neches / Groves
Member Ryan Ross png@stjfl.net
Associate Rob Simmions
Silsbee
Member Chris Dodia SIlsbee@stjfl.net
Associate
Vidor
Member Jeremiah Harrington vidor@stjfl.net
Associate Tammy Edgar
West Orange / Stark
Member Shelvey Jefferson wos@stjfl.net
Associate Dee Lee