STJFL Contacts

Association Member STJFL Position Email
Beaumont Bulldogs bmt@stjfl.net
Member Mike Featcher
Associate Demond Glider

Bridge City
Member Mike Moore bct@stjfl.net
Associate

East Bmt. Timberwolves
Member Demond Gilder Eastbmt@stjfl.net
Associate Alfred Dean

Hamshire Fannett
Member Bryan Warner hf@stjfl.net
Associate Roykesha Fontenot

Jasper
Member Neal Adams jasper@stjfl.net
Associate

Little Cypress
Member Randy Brown Treasurer lcm@stjfl.net
Associate Kyle Anderson

Lumberton
Member James Kersh lumberton@stjfl.net
Associate Jamie Chaizer
Elise LaRocca Cheer Coordinator

Nederland
Member Tre' Stimson nederland@stjfl.net
Associate Olivia Stimson Secretary

Orangefield
Member Juan Gonzales

President

orangeflied@stjfl.net
Associate J.T. Prejean

Port Arthur
Member Demond Fisher Vice President pa@stjfl.net
Associate

Port Neches / Groves
Member Ryan Ross coachrep@stjfl.net
Associate Corey Block png@stjfl.net

Vidor
Member Jeremiah Harrington vidor@stjfl.net
Associate Dowd Hauver Track

West Orange / Stark
Member Shelvey Jefferson wos@stjfl.net
Associate Dee Lee