STJFL Contacts
Print Version

Association Member STJFL Position Email
Beaumont Bulldogs bmt@stjfl.net
Member Mike Featcher
Associate Demond Glider

Bridge City
Member Mike Moore bct@stjfl.net
Associate Kelly Hart

East Chambers
Member ec@stjfl.net
Associate Jessica Abshire

Hamshire Fannett
Member Bryan Warner hf@stjfl.net
Associate Larry Leblanc VP 2a-3a

Jasper
Member Neal Adams jasper@stjfl.net
Associate

Kountze
Member Chris Jones kountze@stjfl.net
Associate

Little Cypress
Member Randy Brown Treasurer lcm@stjfl.net
Associate Charles Powell

Lumberton
Member Clint McFarlin Co-Coaches Rep lumberton@stjfl.net
Associate Jamie Chaizer
Elise LaRocca Cheer Coordinator

Nederland
Member John Richardson VP 4a/5a nederland@stjfl.net
Associate Olivia Stimson Secretary

Orangefield
Member Juan Gonzales

President

orangeflied@stjfl.net
Associate Morgan Harvey

Port Arthur
Member Demond Fisher Vice President pa@stjfl.net
Associate Nathaniel Chevalier

Port Neches / Groves
Member Rene Villarreal Coach Rep coachrep@stjfl.net
Associate Trent Cobb png@stjfl.net

Silsbee
Member Daryl Johnston silsbee@stjfl.net
Associate Lydia Johnston

Vidor
Member Jeremiah Harrington vidor@stjfl.net
Associate Dowd Hauver Track

West Orange / Stark
Member Dedmon Lee Player Safety wos@stjfl.net
Associate Shelvey Jefferson